Events & Webcast

Previous

Hansa Medical Conference Call: Third Quarter 2018 Business Update

Nov 01·Lund, Sweden

Hansa Medical will publish the Company’s interim report for the period from July 1 to September 30, 2018 on November 1, 2018, at 8:00 AM CET (3:00 AM ET). The publication of the interim report will be followed by a conference call and webcast presentation at 2:00 PM CET (9:00 AM ET) the same day, and all interested parties are invited to participate in the conference call. The event will be hosted by Hansa Medical’s CEO and President, Søren Tulstrup, and the presentation will be held in English.

Slides used in the presentation will be live through the link below during the call and will also be available online after the call. To participate in the telephone conference, please use the dial in details shown below:

SE: +46856642662
UK: +442030089801
US: +18557532235

Webcast link: https://tv.streamfabriken.com/hansa-medical-q3-2018

Conference Call - Positive Final Top Line Results from Two Phase 2 Studies

Sep 27

The Company will host a conference call today, September 27 2018 at 2pm CEST (5am PDT, 8am EDT, 1pm BST) to present the top line results. Slides used in the presentation will be live on the Company’s website during the call under Events & Webcast. To participate in the telephone conference, please call:

SE: +46856642662
US: +18558315948
UK: +442030089804

A link to audio cast can be found on the Hansa Medical website under Events & Webcasts or here:

Read more (external link) ›

Hansa Medical Conference Call: Third Quarter 2017 Business Update

Nov 14

Hansa Medical will hold a third quarter 2017 business update conference call on November 14 at 11:00 AM CET.

The presentation will be held in English and will be hosted by Hansa Medical’s Acting CEO Ulf Wiinberg. Slides used in the presentation will be live on the company’s website during the call under Events & Webcast and will also be made available after the call. To participate in the telephone conference, please follow the following link:

https://tv.streamfabriken.com/hansa-medical-q3-2017

Or call in to the conference at:

SE: +46 (0) 856 642 691
UK: +44 (0) 2030 089 803
US: +1 855 831 5945

Read more (external link) ›

Capital Markets Day London

Oct 04·London, United Kingdom

Hansa Medical arranged Capital Markets Days in Stockholm and London on October 3 and 4 respectively. Senior management from Hansa Medical, including Göran Arvidson, Dr Christian Kjellman, Dr Lena Winstedt, Dr Sam Agus, Henk Doude van Troostwijk and Emanuel Björne presented in-depth talks on the company, the market and their proprietary products.

Data from studies with lead product IdeS published in The New England Journal of Medicine (August 3, 2017) was presented by co-lead authors Dr Stanley Jordan from Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, and Dr Tomas Lorant from Uppsala University Hospital, Sweden.

The presentations offered a broader and deeper picture of the company, its prioritized indications and its future opportunities.

Presentation London »

A PDF of the presentations is available here.

Capital Markets Day Stockholm

Oct 03·Stockholm, Sweden

Hansa Medical arranged Capital Markets Days in Stockholm and London on October 3 and 4 respectively. Senior management from Hansa Medical, including Göran Arvidson, Dr Christian Kjellman, Dr Lena Winstedt, Dr Sam Agus, Henk Doude van Troostwijk and Emanuel Björne presented in-depth talks on the company, the market and their proprietary products.

Data from studies with lead product IdeS published in The New England Journal of Medicine (August 3, 2017) was presented by co-lead authors Dr Stanley Jordan from Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, and Dr Tomas Lorant from Uppsala University Hospital, Sweden.

The presentations offered a broader and deeper picture of the company, its prioritized indications and its future opportunities.

Presentation Stockholm »

A PDF of the presentations is available here.

Hansa Medical Conference Call: Overview of clinical results published in The New England Journal of Medicine

Aug 03

The Company will be hosting a call on August 3, 2017 at 2pm CEST (5am PDT, 8am EDT, 1pm BST) to present the study results with lead candidate IdeS published in The New England Journal of Medicine. The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session and the following representatives will participate in the conference call:

  • Professor Stanley Jordan, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles
  • Dr Christian Kjellman, Senior Vice President Research & Development, Hansa Medical AB
  • Göran Arvidson, President and CEO, Hansa Medical AB
  • Emanuel Björne, Vice President Business Development & Investor Relations, Hansa Medical AB

Slides used in the presentation will be live on the company’s website during the call under Events & Webcast. To participate in the telephone conference, please call:

SE: +46856642665
US: +18558315948
UK: +442030089801

A link to audio cast can be found on the Hansa Medical website under Events & Webcasts or here:

https://tv.streamfabriken.com/2017-08-03-hansa-medical-press-conference

Read more (external link) ›

LD Micro Conference

Dec 02·Los Angeles (CA), USA

Hansa Medical AB’s President and CEO Göran Arvidson will present at the LD Micro Conference, which is being held at the Luxe Sunset Hotel in Bel Air, California, on Wednesday, December 2, 2015, at 9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST / 18:30 CET.

The presentation will be streaming via webcast live and will be available for replay at http://wsw.com/webcast/ldmicro9/hmed. The replay will be available for 90 days following the live broadcast at http://wsw.com/webcast/ldmicro9/hmed, as well as on the investor relations section of the Hansa Medical website at http://hansamedical.com.

For more information about the event, please go to http://www.ldmicro.com.

Read more (external link) ›